HAI OCTOBER

3/10/2009 Photobucket

Met up with bestie and she accompanied me on my shopping spree! FYI, my bff seriously got nothing that she wans to buy except for food. That’s why she is accompanying me to go shoppingPhotobucketWe had marvelous cream which was yummy to the max and we even contemplated ordering another one despite ordering one each.Photobucket After that, we headed to far east where I bought a pretty top  and i love it loads loads! Photobucket

Then, it was dinnertime and we had pasta at Shokudo.Photobucket I was hungry and it was my first time ordering their pasta so I was looking forward to my order! Sadly, it doesn’t taste good! My order was pasta with japanese wantons in white cream. The white cream is the killer man, I felt lyk puking after a couple of mouthfuls. Photobucket

P.S. I enjoy walking on the streets of orchard at night, chatting and having fun w your best friend, and enjoying the cool night breeze, especially after raining!Photobucket

Taken at ION toilet,

DSC00051

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC00045

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC00039

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

DSC00054

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC00055

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC00069

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WE GOT BALLOONS!Photobucket And it’s those helium-filled kind, attached to a string and floats!

DSC00068

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New scent by Issey MiyakePhotobucket

Loads of fun with bestie today! Bus ride home was quick but full of laughter! We even ate japanese puffs secretly on the bus oops.Photobucket

OMFG SCHOOL STARTS TMR, SO NOT LOOKING FORWARD SIGHS.

3 responses to “HAI OCTOBER

  1. hmm .. .. eh
    YOU NEVER TALK ABOUT THE PRETTY GIRL!! hahahs
    kidding >.<
    Next holiday go out again 😀
    this time
    we order 3 Marvelous cream ?
    we share the last one XD

  2. Lol okay! 3 sounds good!

  3. I haven even met her yet!!!!!!!!!!! GRRRRR…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Leave a comment